Call China For Free !

1

Mo-call, a Virtual Mobile Network provider, which enables you to make cheap international calls from your mobile, is allowing its users to call China for FREE. MO-Call works by means of a software plug-in that is installed on a mobile phone.

MO call

In celebration of this year’s Chinese Moon Festival, MO-Call is providing every single MO-Caller user with free calls to China during the Moon Festival holiday period from 1st October to 8th October. MO-Callers from any country with an account currency in Euro (EUR), Great British Pounds (GBP), or United States Dollars (USD) can make free calls between 10:00 and 14:00 (GMT) until the 8th October.

Free Calls In Your Timezone

  • British Summer Time (GMT + 1) 11:00 until 15:00 daily
  • Central European Time (GMT + 2) 12:00 until 16:00 daily
  • Eastern Daylight Time (GMT – 4) 06:00 until 10:00 daily

Besides the above mentioned offer, MO-Call is also allowing all its user’s to make free calls to China on the 3rd of October, the day of the Moon Festival. The calls to China on 3rd Oct. will be free for 24 hours i.e from 00:00 – 23.59 (GMT).

Please note that these free calls can be made using any of the Standard Rate services including Home, Mobile VoIP, and MO-Call PC.

For more details about this offer, visit the official blog of MO-Call here.

Do Let Us whether you were able to make full use of this offer or not.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here