HomeBusinessDLF IPL 5 2012 Schedule, Fixtures And Timings

DLF IPL 5 2012 Schedule, Fixtures And Timings

More teams, more matches! This time IPL 5 is set to be more entertainment than ever before….

Indian Premier League cricket extravaganza can be enjoyed daily till 27th May, 2012. The timing of the IPL matches is 8 pm or 4 pm. The Schedule of IPL 2012 tells us that there will be total of 76 matches that are going to be played this year. The 72 matches will be played by all the teams and then the two teams with highest points will play the Qualifier match on May 22, 2012 in Bangalore.

Then there is rule of an Eliminator match that is going to be played on May 23, 2012 which is going to be played between the team that has gained third and the fourth place. After that the second Qualifier is conducted between the team who lost the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator match. So the final match of the IPL will be played by the winner of the second and the First qualifier on May 27, 2012 in Chennai.

Following is the schedule for your reference:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Recent Articles